Paul Yoo Paul Yoo awarded AGE-WELL research grant for overactive bladder disorder treatment - June 23, 2016 | U of T biomedical engineer receives funding to develop novel therapy for disorder faced by 18 per cent of Canadian adults
Amir Manbachi The path to a faculty position: Q & A with alumnus Amir Manbachi - June 23, 2016 | A recent IBBME graduate shares thoughts on his journey to becoming a research faculty member at Johns Hopkins University
Tom Chau with PRISM lab students Tom Chau receives March of Dimes Canada lifetime achievement award - June 15, 2016 | U of T biomedical engineer to be honoured with the Jonas Salk Pioneer Award for scientific contributions to improving the lives of people with physical disabilities
Dawn Kilkenny Dawn Kilkenny receives national teaching award for excellence in undergraduate engineering education - June 9, 2016 | IBBME professor recognized with The Wighton Fellowship for exemplary lab-based teaching at a Canadian engineering school

More IBBME News »